Carolina Brewery & Grill

100 Lowes Drive, Suite 100
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Phone: 
919-545-2330

Primary Contact: 
Tara Brand, Community Liaison

About Us:

A local favorite since 2007- Full service restaurant & catering with hand crafted beer made on-site, Open Mon-Thurs 11am-11pm, Fri-Sat 11am-12am, Sun 10:30am-10pm, To-Go Food & Beer available


Bojangle's Restaurant - Siler City

1750 E. Eleventh Street
Siler City, NC 27344

Phone: 
919-663-4387
Fax: 
336-498-2120

Primary Contact: 
Jennifer Hatmaker
Primary Email: 
bojangles2@embarqmail.com

About Us:

Fast food restaurant
featuring chicken & biscuits


Lowe's Home Improvement #2448

121 Lowe's Drive
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Phone: 
919-642-4030
Fax: 
919-642-4034

Primary Contact: 
David Lynam

About Us:

Retail home improvement


Chandler Concrete Company, Inc.

804 S. Chatham Avenue
Siler City, NC 27344

Phone: 
919-742-2627
Fax: 
919-742-2167

Primary Contact: 
Brian Teague

About Us:

Readymix Concrete Producer


Briar Chapel by Newland

4020 Westchase Boulevard, Suite 150
Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone: 
919-951-0700

Primary Contact: 
Tanya Matzen
Primary Email: 
tmatzen@newlandco.com
Secondary Contact: 
Hunter Matthews
Secondary Email: 
hmatthews@newlandco.com

About Us:

Briar Chapel, a new-home community intentionally integrated into the natural landscape


Myrick Construction, Inc.

101 Shady Oak Drive
Biscoe, NC 27209

Phone: 
910-428-2106 / 800-332-6396
Fax: 
910-428-9645

Primary Contact: 
Harry Myrick
Primary Email: 
hmyrick@myrickc.com

About Us:

General Contractor


Hobbs Architects

159 West Salisbury Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Phone: 
919-545-2004

Primary Contact: 
Taylor Hobbs
Primary Email: 
thobbs@hobbsarchitects.com

About Us:

Architectural and Consulting Services. Hobbs Architects, PA is a full service architecture firm dedicated to thoughtful and innovative design in all project phases. Preserving the past. Designing the future.


State Employees' Credit Union

1131 North Glenn Avenue
Siler City, NC 27344

Phone: 
919-742-7644 / 888-732-8562
Fax: 
919-742-7670

Primary Contact: 
Ann Swire
Primary Email: 
Ann.swire@ncsecu.org

About Us:

Credit Union serving North Carolina State employees and their families


State Employees' Credit Union

35 Industrial Park Drive
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Phone: 
919-542-0444
Fax: 
919-542-7240

Primary Contact: 
Heather Little
Primary Email: 
heather.little@ncsecu.org

About Us:

Credit Union serving North Carolina State employees and their families


First Citizens Bank - Pittsboro Location

24 Hanks Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Phone: 
919-542-3335 / 888-323-4732
Fax: 
919-542-1913

Primary Contact: 
Kyle Rooney
Secondary Contact: 
Karyn Lemons
Secondary Email: 
karen.lemons@FirstCitizens.com

About Us:

Full line of Banking Services