Alphabetical Business Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Infintech Division of i3 Verticals Merchant Solutions

4455 Carver Woods Drive, Suite 110
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Phone: 
270-683-3475     413-246-5509 Alt.#  
Fax: 
800-621-8931

Primary Contact: 
Matt Valego
Primary Email: 
mvalego@i3verticals.com
Secondary Contact: 
Lisa Renner
Secondary Email: 
lrenner@i3verticals.com

About Us:

Infintech is part of the i3 Verticals family. They're a division of i3’s Merchant Solutions vertical, which provides end-to-end payment solutions to retail, B2B, eCommerce, hospitality and restaurant, and other businesses. Infintech helps merchants get paid faster, safer, smarter.


Insight Human Services

104 New Stateside Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Phone: 
919-745-7393     

Primary Contact: 
Kyle Smith, Program Manager
Primary Email: 
ksmith@insightnc.org
Secondary Contact: 
Lee Callicutt, Program Specialist
Secondary Email: 
lcallicutt@insightnc.org

About Us:

Insight Human Services has offered evidence-based prevention programs since the 1980's. Prevention services collaborates with a number of agencies ranging from law enforcement to community coalitions with the goal of distribution vital messages on topics that include underage drinking, responsible alcohol consumption, tobacco use, and medication safety awareness and education.

 

Insight's skilled staff presents to schools, faculty, parents, students, faith-based groups and community groups.

 

Program examples include: Trends in substance use, awareness of signs and symptoms of substance abuse, educational sessions regarding effects of substance abuse on families, individuals and communities.


Intrepid Build

Serving Chatham County and surrounding areas
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Phone: 
607-725-1028

Primary Contact: 
Claire Coffey
Primary Email: 
ccoffey@intrepid-build.com
Secondary Contact: 
Zachary Coffey
Secondary Email: 
zcoffey@intrepid-build.com

About Us:

Intrepid Build is a people centered and project focused commercial construction firm. Brining our clients value by offering technologically advanced solutions is what fuels our business and separates us from our competition. We specialize in building and renovating Healthcare, Biomedical labs, and complex office structures.


Island Express LLC

96 Sugar Shack Lane
Bear Creek, NC 27207

Phone: 
919-930-1297    919-810-7446   1-833-330-4285

Primary Contact: 
Tony Leon
Primary Email: 
tleon@ietrucking.com
Secondary Contact: 
Adrienne Deans Craven
Secondary Email: 
dcraven@ietrucking.com

About Us:

We specialize in the safe, efficient, and reliable remediation, transport, and disposal of various liquids, solids, and sludge for manufacturing plants, industrial sites, landfills, and spill/accident sites, by way of tractor/tanker trailers, vacuum trucks, and various other containment and transportation methods as needed.