Chamber Ambassadors

 

Erica Sanders, Ambassador Chair

Branch Manager

Carolina Home Mortgage

148 East Street

Pittsboro, NC 27312

919-545-3000

Erica@CarolinaHomeMortgage.com

 

 

 

Timir Cox

Blazer Raven Services, LLC

Founder | Owner

Serving Chatham County & Surrounding Areas

Siler City, NC  27344

919-818-8045

Blazeravenservices@gmail.com      

 

 

 

 

Sara Donaldson

President, Insurance Sales Agent, LTCP

State Farm - Sara Donaldson Ins Agcy., Inc.

547 Hillsboro Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-4001

Sara.Donaldson.CU41@StateFarm.com

 

 

 

Lisa Edmisten

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashleigh Glover

Clinical Therapist

Chatham Counseling & Wellness

123 East Raleigh

Siler City, NC 27344

919-742-0259 

AGlover0318@aol.com   

 

 

 

Malinda Marsh

Coordinator

NC Works Career Center Chatham

Chatham Building 41

764 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-8058

mmarsh@cccc.edu 

 

 

Dr. Marcus Timothy Mounce

Board President

Chatham Transit Network

65 E. Chatham Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-5136

MTMounce@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Kevin O'Dell

Senior Project Manager

Summit Design and Engineering Services

480 Hillsboro Street, Buildig F, Suite 110

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-732-3883

Kevin.Odell@summitde.net 

 

 

 

Rebecca Poole

Attorney

Ellis Family Law

27 Hillsboro Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-679-9400

Rebecca@EllisFamilyLaw.com 

 

 

 

Ronda Stubbs

Marketing Director

Cambridge Hills Assisted Living - A Silver Thread Community

140 Brookstone Lane

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-9573

Ronda@Silver-Thread.com

 

 

 

Connolly Walker

Agent

Harris & Company Insurance

60 Mosaic Boulevard. suite 130

Pittsboro, NC  27344

919-726-3003

connolly@hc1935.com

 

 

Eric Williams

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones

114 Russet Run, Suite 120

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-960-6119

Eric.C.Williams@EdwardJones.com