Board of Directors

 

Jessica Mashburn, Board Chair

Branch Executive Director

Chatham YMCA

964 East Street, Suite 100

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-9622

Jessica.Mashburn@YMCATriangle.org 

 

 

 

Lana Bradley, Board Treasurer

Branch Banker

BB&T

44 Powell Place Lane

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-5793

lbradley@bbandt.com  

 

 

 

 

Mark Hall, Public Affairs Officer

Provost, Chatham

Central Carolina Community College

764 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-8043

mhall188@cccc.edu   

 

 

 

 

Debbie Andleton, Membership Officer

Chatham Park Development Office Manager

Chatham Park

55 Grant Drive, Suite B

Pittsboro, NC  27312

1-919-674-2990

Debbie@PrestonDev.com    

 

 

 

 

Malissa Byers

Branch Office Coordinator

Farm Credit Carolina

110 E. Beaver Street

Siler City, NC  27344

919-742-2189, ext. 3000

mbyers@carolinafarmcredit.com     

 

 

 

Alyssa Byrd, Ex-Officio

Interim President

Chatham County Economic Development Corporation

964 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-8278

abyrd@chathamedc.org      

 

 

 

 

Michael Constantino, Ex-Officio
Siler City Commissioner
1102 Driftwood Drive 
Siler City, NC  27344
919-880-1343 
ratherbfishing@charter.net  

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Cunnup, Ex-Officio
Mayor, Town of Goldston 
H & B Furniture Legacy 
420 East 3rd Street

Siler City, NC  27344
919-880-1343 
ratherbfishing@charter.net  

 

 

 


Greg Dawkins

Territory Sales Representative

CenturyLink

385 West Pennsylvania Avenue

Southern Pines, NC  28387

919-758-9461

Greg.M.Dawkins@CenturyLink.com   




 

Alfred Devine
Regional Sales Coordinator
Aflac
514 E. Third Street 
Siler City, NC  27344
919-663-4900 
alfred_devine@us.aflac.com  

 

 

 

 

Robert A. Enders, Jr.

President

Chatham Hospital

475 Progress Boulevard

Siler City, NC  27344

919-799-4001

Robert.Enders@unchealth.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

Indira Everett

District Manager | Government & Community Relations
Duke Energy
4414 Hillsborough Road
Durham, NC  27705
919-687-3200
indira.everett@duke-energy.com  

 

 

 

 

George Greger-Holt

Board Member | Community Outreach Coordinator

Communities in Schools | Chatham Drug Free

184 Nicks Bend West
Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-5333

ggregerholt@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

Bryan Gruesbeck, Ex-Officio

Pittsboro Town Manager

635 East Street
Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-4621, ext. 22

bgruesbeck@pittsboronc.gov

 

 

 

 

Beth McCullough

Executive Director of Secondary Programs and Communications
Chatham Charter School

2200 Hamp Stone Road

Siler City, NC  27344

919-742-4550

bmccullough@chathamcharter.org   



 

Tony Messer

Chief Financial Officer
Chatham County Schools

369 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-3626

tmesser@chatham.k12.nc.us  



 

 

Walter Petty, Ex-Officio 

Chatham County Commissioner

P.O. Box 1809

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-200-1940

walter.petty@chathamnc.org  

 

 

 

Mark Reif

HR & Community Relations Manager
Mountaire Farms
1100 East 3rd Street
Siler City, NC  27344
919-663-1768 ext. 7535
mreif@mountaire.com        

 

 

 

 

Kathy Simmers

Independent Representative
So Worth It

P.O.Box 1660

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-612-0009

ajcpas@aol.com    



 

 

Jerry Whortan 

Executive Director

Chatham Habitat for Humanity

467 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-0788

JerryWhortan@ChathamHabitat.org