Chamber Ambassadors

 

Erica Sanders, Ambassador Chair

Branch Manager

Carolina Home Mortgage

148 East Street

Pittsboro, NC 27312

919-545-3000

Erica@CarolinaHomeMortgage.com

 

 

 

Cindy Dameron

REALTOR®/Broker

Realty World Carolina Properties

73 Hillsboro Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-548-3548

realtorcindydameron@gmail.com     

 

 

 

Sharon Dickens, AAMS®

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones

50101 Governors Drive, Suite 118

Chapel Hill, NC  27517

919-967-9968

Sharon.Dickens@EdwardJones.com

 

 

 

Sara Donaldson

Insurance Sales Agent, LTCP

State Farm - Sara Donaldson Ins Agcy., Inc.

547 Hillsboro Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-4001

Sara.Donaldson.CU41@StateFarm.com

 

 

 

Lisa Edmisten

Community Educator

Community Home Care & Hospice

108 Village Lake Road

Siler City, NC  27344

919-663-1244

Lisa.Edmisten@Community-Companies.com

 

 

 

Dr. Marcus Timothy Mounce

Board President

Chatham Transit Network

480 Hillsboro Street, Bldg. F, Ste. 110

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-5136

MTMounce@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Karen O'Dwyer

Realtor

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry & Walston

120 Lowes Drive, Ste. 109

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-704-8559

odwyerk@hpw.com

 

 

 

Ronda Stubbs

Marketing Director

Cambridge Hills Assisted Living - A Silver Thread Community

140 Brookstone Lane

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-9573

Ronda@Silver-Thread.com

 

 

 

Michael Whitman

Co-Founder

Millennium PG*

Serving the Triangle Area

919-260-7709

Michael@MillenniumPG.com