Board of Directors

 

Jessica Mashburn, Board Chair

Branch Executive Director

Chatham YMCA

964 East Street, Suite 100

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-9622

Jessica.Mashburn@YMCATriangle.org 

 

 

 

Debbie Andleton, Past Board Chair

Broker/REALTOR®, GRI®,SPS®

Chatham Homes Realty

490 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-2333

debbieandleton@gmail.com   

 

 

 

 

Lana Bradley, Board Treasurer

Branch Banker

BB&T

44 Powell Place Lane

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-5793

lbradley@bbandt.com  

 

 

 

 

Mark Hall, Public Affairs Officer

Provost, Chatham

Central Carolina Community College

764 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-8043

mhall188@cccc.edu   

 

 

 

 

Kim Nelson, Membership Officer

Media Consultant

The News & Observer / Chapel Hill News

1504 E. Franklin Street

Chapel Hill,  NC  27314

919-829-4517

khnelson@newsobserver.com     

 

 

 

 

Malissa Byers

Branch Office Coordinator

Farm Credit Carolina

110 E. Beaver Street

Siler City, NC  27344

919-742-2189, ext. 3000

mbyers@carolinafarmcredit.com     

 

 

 

Michael Constantino, Ex-Officio
Siler City Commissioner
1102 Driftwood Drive 
Siler City, NC  27344
919-880-1343 
ratherbfishing@charter.net  

 

 

 

 

Alfred Devine
Regional Sales Coordinator
Aflac
514 E. Third Street 
Siler City, NC  27344
919-663-4900 
alfred_devine@us.aflac.com  

 

 

 

 

Robert A. Enders, Jr.

President

Chatham Hospital

475 Progress Boulevard

Siler City, NC  27344

919-799-4001

Robert.Enders@unchealth.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

Indira Everett
District Manager | Government & Community Relations
Duke Energy
4414 Hillsborough Road
Durham, NC  27705
919-687-3200
indira.everett@duke-energy.com  

 

 

 

 

Marcie Gilchrist

Bank Officer | Financial Sales Manager - Pittsboro

First Citizens Bank | Pittsboro Business Association

24 Hanks Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-1091

marcie.gilchrist@firstcitizens.com    

 

 

 

 

George Greger-Holt

Board Member | Community Outreach Coordinator

Communities in Schools | Chatham Drug Free

184 Nicks Bend West
Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-545-5333

ggregerholt@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

Bryan Gruesbeck, Ex-Officio

Pittsboro Town Manager

635 East Street
Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-4621, ext. 22

bgruesbeck@pittsboronc.gov

 

 

 

 


Tony Messer

Chief Financial Officer
Chatham County Schools

369 West Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-3626

tmesser@chatham.k12.nc.us     


 

 

 

Walter Petty, Ex-Officio 

Chatham County Commissioner

P.O. Box 1809

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-200-1940

walter.petty@chathamnc.org   



 


Jessica Routh

Retail Store Manager

CenturyLink

1816 N. Sandhills Blvd.

Aberdeen, NC  28315

910-692-7126

Jessica.S.Routh@CenturyLink.com




 

Victoria (Tori) Thomas

Principal

OneDigital | Health & Benefits

4325 Lake Boone Trail, Ste. 220

Raleigh, NC  27607

919-313-6705

vthomas@onedigital.com   

 

 

 

Kyle Touchstone, Ex-Officio

President

Chatham Economic Development Corporation

964 East Street

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-8274

ktouchstone@chathamedc.org